play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Coppull Motors

At Coppull Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Coppull Motors

5 Coppull Motors
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Matthew A on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff couldn't fault them at all!! Went well out of there way to help us in every way possible,would highly recommend them and will definitely be going back.


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Mark S on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from the start, Paul and the guys provide a first class service and have a great range of quality vehicles- delighted.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lee W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience dealing with the lads from coppull motors, friendly welcome and offered good advice. Highly recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Martyn H on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience at Coppull Motors from going viewing the car in the morning to picking it up in the afternoon they was so helpful and great giving explanation /review of the vehicle i bought.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Iain T on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter and Liam were brilliant . Honest hard working family business . Highly recommend


  • 5

    Perfect 1st time car buying!

    By Charlotte M on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Liam at Coppull Motors made the experience of 1st time car buying an absolute dream! Regardless of setbacks they made sure I had my car within the week of the initial deposit date. The car I now own was at a perfect price for me and in spotless condition, couldn't ask for anything more! Highly, highly reccommend to anyone considering going through these guys to purchase a new car!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Andy P on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience. A very friendly approach but most important they are very honest.


  • 5

    A great family run garage

    By Anothny M on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The selection of vehicles at Coppull Motors is such that there is something for everbody. The sales approach is very low pressure and you are free to walk the lot and kick the tyres without hassle. When you want a test drive there is no issue and no pre-orchestrated route to follow, again making the whole experience relaxing. On top of all of this the prices are fair and finance options offered if needed. To sum up you will be making a great choice by visiting this friendly, good value family garage. Can highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathan J on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service not pushy in the slightest but there to help you 5 star car garage 100 percent recommended


  • 5

    Going the extra mile

    By Dean H on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying for a living, I've developed an unnatural dislike for sales people so i entered the process of purchasing a new car with trepidation, fully expecting to be sold AT by a typical 'car salesman' - that simply want the case with Coppell Motors. The service was relaxed and friendly - not at all pushy (and there was no sign of a sheepskin coat). Liam even went the extra mile and allowed me to pick up my new vehicle at 19:30, completing my new tax form for me to speed up the process. I couldn't have been more impressed.


‹ Prev Next ›