play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Coppull Motors

At Coppull Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Coppull Motors

Coppull Motors
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Jeffery B on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional salesmen I looked at quite a few cars whist here and they could not have been more helpfull


  • 5

    Best used car dealership

    By Elizabeth W on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd car purchased from Coppul Motors. Would highly recommend if you are wanting a used car in good condition. Staff are really helpful and reassuring-thanks Coppul Motors for helping me with purchase my new car! :)


  • 5

    Pressure free car buying, highly recommended.

    By Zoe R on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Called in to view a Mondeo and was greeted by a very pleasant salesman. Usually the sales people jump on you straight away with the pressure sales patter, but not at this dealership. No pressure at anytime, answered all questions and gave you space to look around and ponder. Been back today and picked up my car. Good warranties available but at no point did A try and sell me anything, instead he gave me the information to take away and "make sure it's right" for me. He said to pop back if I decide to take one. Have heard good things about this business and would agree that the service I have received was great. Honest and trustworthy company.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Dawn S on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Coppull motors and they were great, even had a tow bar fitted for us. Would definitely recommend ¿


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By LEWIS W on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Immaculate cars, at a good price and a first class service. Definitely a trustworthy dealer! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By George M on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service we got.Would recommend them very highly cars are also priced very competitive


  • 5

    Overwhelmed by the help and assistance.

    By Norman P on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite and professional and honest what more can you ask of a car salesman. Avast array of vehicles, if they've not got your dream car in stock they'll do their very best to source it for you. A definite must visit if you're looking for a quality car. Thanks for getting mine. Norm.Parry.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Garry C on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Coppull motors. I purchased my Mercedes at the right price and was offered a good price for my car in part exchange. Private plate transfer was sorted and fitted also. Made the whole experience pleasurable ,as it should be.Thankyou


  • 5

    Thanks guys

    By Debra P on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and advice ... a family run business all members of staff very helpful so thankyou very much ... I'm made up my new Audi


  • 5

    Mercedes A200 Blue

    By Harry C on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family run business, great service. Well-known and respected in the area. They do what they say on their website (Hassle free approach). Quick turn around on picking the car up. Will happily do business in the future!


‹ Prev Next ›