play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Coppull Motors

At Coppull Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Coppull Motors

Coppull Motors
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathan J on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service not pushy in the slightest but there to help you 5 star car garage 100 percent recommended


  • 5

    Going the extra mile

    By Dean H on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying for a living, I've developed an unnatural dislike for sales people so i entered the process of purchasing a new car with trepidation, fully expecting to be sold AT by a typical 'car salesman' - that simply want the case with Coppell Motors. The service was relaxed and friendly - not at all pushy (and there was no sign of a sheepskin coat). Liam even went the extra mile and allowed me to pick up my new vehicle at 19:30, completing my new tax form for me to speed up the process. I couldn't have been more impressed.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By SARAH K on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service!


  • 5

    Super friendly and professional

    By Andy M on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A super friendly and professional service. A pleasure to deal with and v happy with the car!


  • 5

    friendly service

    By Kathryn N on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very please with the service we received and love our new car


  • 5

    Deffo go back

    By Joanne R on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, very smooth purchase


  • 5

    Very very happy

    By Alex B on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Nice people. Made it an easy pain free process. Very happy :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Matt W on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from Coppull Motors a few weeks ago and I'm made up with it. I received excellent customer service and a fantastic car! Huge thanks to all the staff for going above and beyond what was expected. 5 star!!

    Reply from Coppull Motors on 10/12/16

    Thanks for the great review , if you need any more help call us anytime


  • 5

    Trouble free car buying.

    By Dorothy W on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Salesmen very helpful but not pushy,so easy to talk to. Just collected my new car from them and am so pleased with it. Would deal with them again and recommend them to friends.


  • 5

    Highly reccomend!

    By Charlotte W on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from here and I was very happy with the service I recieved. I love my new car and Coppull Motors did everything to ensure I was happy. A fantastic company and I will definitely be returning when I'm ready for a new car!