play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Coppull Motors

At Coppull Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Coppull Motors

Coppull Motors
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes A200 Blue

    By Harry C on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family run business, great service. Well-known and respected in the area. They do what they say on their website (Hassle free approach). Quick turn around on picking the car up. Will happily do business in the future!


  • 5

    Great value great garage

    By Andrew L on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Supreme garage, no pushy salesmen , but decent nice people who are there to help and advise , I thourghly recommend these people and this garage , also the car I bought was of great value towards similar other models in other showrooms, thanks


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Lotty S on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from entering the garage to leaving with my new car. Friendly professionals helping you find the right vehicle for you. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Coppull Motors - highly recommended

    By LORRAINE F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful company to deal with. Excellent service, friendly and welcoming staff that go that extra mile to make your car purchase a most pleasurable experience. We can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Matthew A on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff couldn't fault them at all!! Went well out of there way to help us in every way possible,would highly recommend them and will definitely be going back.


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Mark S on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from the start, Paul and the guys provide a first class service and have a great range of quality vehicles- delighted.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lee W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience dealing with the lads from coppull motors, friendly welcome and offered good advice. Highly recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Martyn H on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience at Coppull Motors from going viewing the car in the morning to picking it up in the afternoon they was so helpful and great giving explanation /review of the vehicle i bought.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Iain T on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter and Liam were brilliant . Honest hard working family business . Highly recommend


  • 5

    Perfect 1st time car buying!

    By Charlotte M on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Liam at Coppull Motors made the experience of 1st time car buying an absolute dream! Regardless of setbacks they made sure I had my car within the week of the initial deposit date. The car I now own was at a perfect price for me and in spotless condition, couldn't ask for anything more! Highly, highly reccommend to anyone considering going through these guys to purchase a new car!