play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Coppull Motors

At Coppull Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Coppull Motors

Coppull Motors
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nowhere better

    By Robert H on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, fast and no hassle whatsoever and a great deal, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    I had a great experience

    By Adam P on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Andy and the team were brilliant and couldn’t do enough for you, I would highly recommend them and next time I get a new car I will go back to them 👍👍


  • 5

    Genuine company. Excellent

    By Leanne M on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine. Friendly. Informative. I would recommend them. Thanks 😀


  • 5

    Sales service above and beyond.

    By Glen T on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a specific car to purchase in the UK and export after use back home to NZ. Found an ideal car at Coppull Motors. Paul and the team were wonderful and made the process a breeze. Even delivered the car to London himself for me. Great service.


  • 5

    Very Happy!

    By Mark C on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Coppull Motors provided an outstanding sales service, helpful and informative. We came to Coppull Motors as we were having trouble with another dealer.. C. Motors offered their advice and helped us get sorted with another car that they thoroughly MOT 'd before the sale. They, now, will always be my first port of call when looking for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lisa S on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found staff to be Friendly, knowledgeable and professional


  • 5

    Coppull Motors highly recommended.

    By Shelly B on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our new family car from Coppull Motors. Excellent service from start to finish. A big thank you to Coppull Motors for all the help, as we now have a new family car to be proud of. Will definitely be recommending Coppull Motors.


  • 5

    Will happily use again

    By James B on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We got a great car that's just what we were looking for at a good price. The salesman (not meant to meantion names) was helpful and friendly, but didn't pressure us or try to force a decison or anything like that. I wish more car sales places were more like this!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Shaun B on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant ,friendly and very helpful with sorting my private reg out for me . Would definitely use Coppull motors in the future . I highly recommend them


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Karen J on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic set up, polite, well run, thank you for the experience


‹ Prev Next ›