play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Coppull Motors

At Coppull Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Coppull Motors

Coppull Motors
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lisa S on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found staff to be Friendly, knowledgeable and professional


  • 5

    Coppull Motors highly recommended.

    By Shelly B on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our new family car from Coppull Motors. Excellent service from start to finish. A big thank you to Coppull Motors for all the help, as we now have a new family car to be proud of. Will definitely be recommending Coppull Motors.


  • 5

    Will happily use again

    By James B on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We got a great car that's just what we were looking for at a good price. The salesman (not meant to meantion names) was helpful and friendly, but didn't pressure us or try to force a decison or anything like that. I wish more car sales places were more like this!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Shaun B on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant ,friendly and very helpful with sorting my private reg out for me . Would definitely use Coppull motors in the future . I highly recommend them


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Karen J on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic set up, polite, well run, thank you for the experience


  • 5

    Great service

    By Helen M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish and even got me a better deal in the end! Love my new car, would recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn't be better

    By Jessica B on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Coppull motors made buying a new car so easy, friendly staff, great communication, fab service and great after sales service!!!! Cant reccomend them enough!!!!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Amanda R on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Coppull Motors provided a fantastic service from the moment i phoned enquiring about the car to the test drive and finally the purchase.They were very friendly and made buying my car quick and easy. I would highly recommend them .


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Bethany F on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family run business with excellent customer service. Will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Very happy satisfied customer!

    By Dawn C on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, they found me my perfect car. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›