play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Coppull Motors

At Coppull Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Coppull Motors

Coppull Motors
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect 1st time car buying!

    By Charlotte M on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Liam at Coppull Motors made the experience of 1st time car buying an absolute dream! Regardless of setbacks they made sure I had my car within the week of the initial deposit date. The car I now own was at a perfect price for me and in spotless condition, couldn't ask for anything more! Highly, highly reccommend to anyone considering going through these guys to purchase a new car!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Andy P on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience. A very friendly approach but most important they are very honest.


  • 5

    A great family run garage

    By Anothny M on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The selection of vehicles at Coppull Motors is such that there is something for everbody. The sales approach is very low pressure and you are free to walk the lot and kick the tyres without hassle. When you want a test drive there is no issue and no pre-orchestrated route to follow, again making the whole experience relaxing. On top of all of this the prices are fair and finance options offered if needed. To sum up you will be making a great choice by visiting this friendly, good value family garage. Can highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathan J on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service not pushy in the slightest but there to help you 5 star car garage 100 percent recommended


  • 5

    Recommend

    By SARAH K on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service!


  • 5

    Super friendly and professional

    By Andy M on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A super friendly and professional service. A pleasure to deal with and v happy with the car!


  • 5

    friendly service

    By Kathryn N on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very please with the service we received and love our new car


  • 5

    Deffo go back

    By Joanne R on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, very smooth purchase


  • 5

    Very very happy

    By Alex B on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Nice people. Made it an easy pain free process. Very happy :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Matt W on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from Coppull Motors a few weeks ago and I'm made up with it. I received excellent customer service and a fantastic car! Huge thanks to all the staff for going above and beyond what was expected. 5 star!!

    Reply from Coppull Motors on 10/12/16

    Thanks for the great review , if you need any more help call us anytime