play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Coppull Motors

At Coppull Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Coppull Motors

Coppull Motors
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very very happy

    By Alex B on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Nice people. Made it an easy pain free process. Very happy :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Matt W on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from Coppull Motors a few weeks ago and I'm made up with it. I received excellent customer service and a fantastic car! Huge thanks to all the staff for going above and beyond what was expected. 5 star!!

    Reply from Coppull Motors on 10/12/16

    Thanks for the great review , if you need any more help call us anytime


  • 5

    Trouble free car buying.

    By Dorothy W on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Salesmen very helpful but not pushy,so easy to talk to. Just collected my new car from them and am so pleased with it. Would deal with them again and recommend them to friends.


  • 5

    Highly reccomend!

    By Charlotte W on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from here and I was very happy with the service I recieved. I love my new car and Coppull Motors did everything to ensure I was happy. A fantastic company and I will definitely be returning when I'm ready for a new car!


  • 5

    An excellent company!

    By Katie S on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent company to buy from! I bought a fantastic first car and I will definitely be buying my next one from Coppull Motors. Wonderful staff that are friendly and extremely helpful. I could not recommend this company enough!


  • 5

    My new juke

    By Emma L on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ive just bought my car from these guys professional and great customer service they looked hard to find me the perfect car and they found me exactly what i was looking for 5** to this company !


  • 5

    Amazing garage

    By Ben A on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing garage. The customer service was fantastic they really couldn't do enough for me. Love my car and would recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By HEATHER S on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a Ford KA from Coppull Motors, I have nothing but praise for the customer service I received . The staff were excellent and friendly, nothing was too much to ask. This is the 5th car my family has purchased from this garage in the past few years and as always coppull motors was an absolute pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend them to anybody. I really love my new Ford KA.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS PLACE ,PEOPLE AND CARS

    By Diane M on 19 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class place ,people are lovely no pushy sales got train down from glasgow and they collected us at station car is absoulty AMAZING will go back definetly will never buy a car in scotland again better deal and cars down there worth the travel and got to drive my amazing car home ¿5*****


  • 5

    Amazing phenomenal positive car buying experience

    By Steve S on 02 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent, there is nothing the team at coppull motors won't do for you, easy no hassle approach, honest, trustworthy, reliable, they gave me piece of mind and total reassurance. The car I bought from them is amazing, good value for money, immaculate, I would seriously doubt if any other car trader could have offered such a high standard of service, after service and total confidence, as well as the product. When people say to me where should I buy a car, I will always say Coppull Motors, all my friends told me these guys reputation is phenomenal and they really are, my next car will be from coppull motors , and the next one, and one after that, they are priceless


‹ Prev Next ›