play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Coppull Motors

At Coppull Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Coppull Motors

Coppull Motors
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Karen J on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic set up, polite, well run, thank you for the experience


  • 5

    Great service

    By Helen M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish and even got me a better deal in the end! Love my new car, would recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn't be better

    By Jessica B on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Coppull motors made buying a new car so easy, friendly staff, great communication, fab service and great after sales service!!!! Cant reccomend them enough!!!!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Amanda R on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Coppull Motors provided a fantastic service from the moment i phoned enquiring about the car to the test drive and finally the purchase.They were very friendly and made buying my car quick and easy. I would highly recommend them .


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Bethany F on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family run business with excellent customer service. Will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Very happy satisfied customer!

    By Dawn C on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, they found me my perfect car. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Already recommended

    By Mark D on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't praise them enough, it makes a change people being pleasant, I have already recommended Coppull motors to friends and family.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Liam B on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, very professional and warm and friendly service


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Jeffery B on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional salesmen I looked at quite a few cars whist here and they could not have been more helpfull


  • 5

    Best used car dealership

    By Elizabeth W on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd car purchased from Coppul Motors. Would highly recommend if you are wanting a used car in good condition. Staff are really helpful and reassuring-thanks Coppul Motors for helping me with purchase my new car! :)