play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Coppull Motors

At Coppull Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Coppull Motors

Coppull Motors
5
4.7

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DONT BUY

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    asked info on a car never heard anything back be warned you get messed about after buying


  • 5

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FRIENDLY AND RELIABLE

    By Michelle B on 03 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Coppull Motors couldn't be more helpful with great customer service. Thanks especially to Andy who is very friendly, helpful and reliable. I love my new car!


  • 5

    Meh

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and welcoming staff but deposits are non refundable and they don't advise you of that unless you ask. They didn't want to negotiate on price and they won't accept payment by credit card so if you purchase a vehicle from here, you won't have any protection under section 75 of the Consumer Credit Act. Instead payments have be either cash (risky) bank transfer (equally risky) or by debit card. Personally, I prefer to write a cheque than expose my savings account to a card reader but that's me. I even suggested the dealership should keep hold of the car until the cheque clears but that didn't suit. Apparently, the dealer seems to think cheques take 14 days to clear. This is 2022 ... Clearing time is 1-3 days! He also complained about the need to take a cheque to a bank to deposit


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Dionne W on 03 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Not only did they provide me with exactly what I was looking for, but Liam was professional, friendly and very well organised throughout the whole process. Sensing my nerves at driving a different model to what I was used to, he came with me for a short drive before setting up the sat Nav to get me back home. I cannot thank Coppull motors enough- totally love my new car- thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent Sales and Service

    By Roger W on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellant trade in deal and after sales service. Minor issue with the exhaust about 3wks after buying car - no quible from Liam and sorted within the day - also kept me informed by phone


  • 5

    Reporting Coppull Motors to Trading Standards

    By Tim C on 30 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would never use this company again. Car marketed as having V5C but on told no V5C after having paid deposit and agreeing to purchase. Coppull Motors failed to send V62 to DVLA when car sold, did not send it when chased when V5C not received after 2 months and only only sent the V62 to the DVLA less than 2 weeks before the Road Tax expired. Coppull Motors refuse to accept responsibility or renew the Road Tax. I cannot renew the Road Tax without the V5C or V11. Coppull Motors ignoring e-mails and telephone calls. Will be reporting to Trading Standards.

    Reply from Coppull Motors on 09/01/21

    We never marketed the car to have a v5c check the adds , we have also taxed this car for the customer again please can you sort out asap


  • 5

    Happy happy customer!!!! 😊

    By Linsey M on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found the guys here very experienced, friendly and happy to help I am so pleased with my purchase I would definitely recommend coppull motors to friends thank you


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sarah B on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Andy was so helpful. Car just as described. Super friendly and efficient service. Would definitely recommend and also use again.


  • 5

    Alpha Romeo Mito

    By Yvonne E on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fast and Efficient, my husband went put the deposit down, helpful Father & Son, went back to collect the car, not in there any longer than needed, no mither, no pushy sales


  • 5

    Be careful!

    By Eddie H on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give -5 I would! Bought bmw off them within 3 weeks broke down on me with quote off bmw for thousands or at worst new engine ! They didn’t want to know until finance company got involved, in the end it took months, finally offered to look at it ! Bmw said needed new timing chain but not according to coppull motors who gave me car back saying it’s fixed but by time got home red engine light back on and massive oil leak ! So they could of caused total write off giving it me to drive ! In end finance company payed for all work through bmw ! Be warned